Contact Us

Please feel free to call us, write us, email us, fax us, or use the Quick Contact Form to the right.  The Mooresburg Community Association. Located at: 318 McNeil Circle Mooresburg, TN 37811. Call us: (423) 923-1488 Email us @: mooresburg1@yahoo.com

MCA Staff

Ms. Priscilla Rogers, Executive Director

423-923-0466-cell prisrogers@gmail.com

Ms. Bonnie Zappulla, Program Director

423-923-1488- cell

 Miss Katie Ritchie, 

Community Outreach coordinator

Ms. Kathleen Gordon, Meals Coordinator

Ms. Suzy Damron, Program Assistant

Board of Directors

Marylou Mauney

423-748-2145 mimir1954@yahoo.com

Howard Mauney, Treasurer

423-748-2145-cell howierd_2000@yahoo.com

Priscilla Rogers, Executive Director

423-923-0466-cell prisrogers@gmail.com

Rev Dean Buell, Chaplin

423-327-1916-cell

Alma Buell

423-327-1916-cell

Rhonda Hildreath

j2ktowerservices@gmail.com

Joshua Kincannon

joshua.kincannon@hck12.net

Doug Killian

423-360-1326-cell carolkillian@bellsouth.net

Charlotte Miller

charlotte.miller@3coastal.com

Cher Lindenmuth

lindycher22@gmail.com

Advisory Board

Dr. Bahrat Patel MD, Advisory Director

Retired

423-933-2985-cell nazarbag1@bellsouth.net

 

Susanne Deneau, Advisory Director

Senior Vice President, Andrew Johnson Bank

(423) 581-8668  sdeneau@ajbank.com

 

Jason Lester, Advisory Director

Manager, Short Mountain Silica

423-586-8421  jason.lester@shortmtnsilica.com

 

David Holt, Advisory Director

Owner, Holt’s IGA

865-993-3239

 

Charlie Hemphill, Advisory Director

General Manager, Norris Homes 927

865-993-7905  Charlie.Hemphill@ClaytonHomes.com

 

James Point, Esquire, Legal Counsel

Rogersville, TN

Meredith, Elkins & Feldmen, accountants

Morristown, TN

Quick Contact Form:

* First Name:

* Last Name:

* Mobile Phone:

* Email:

Questions or Comments:

Submit Your Message: